Shop
Customer Reviews
GAIL'S FLORIST AND GIFT SHOP
Local Fort Oglethorpe, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gail is so kind and thoughtful! My mom loved the flower arrangement and her attention to detail meant so much to me.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy online ordering and the arrangement was beautiful when delivered
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Gail was so nice and the flowers were beautiful! I was very pleased with the professional service and personal touch.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my mom hoping they would be just as pretty as they looked online and they were. My mom said they were beautiful and she loved them. I will definitely be using Gail’s Florist again and recommend them.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service and such s friendly owner! Will do business with again!!
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Would highly recommend Gayle's.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for providing such fantastic service!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower was beautiful. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

WE were very pleased with you prompt service and beautiful preparation of arrangement. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Gail did an excellent job. My family has used Gail’s florist for years and I would definitely use her again.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service- the lady I spoke to (Gail, I think) was so friendly and really assured me my order would be well taken care of. Our friend who received this bouquet and one more I ordered over the phone said the bouquets were beautiful and well coordinated. Thank you for excellent service!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for going above and beyond and making sure my daughter received her birthday flowers! After a failed attempt to deliver her flowers to work, you were kind enough to make a second delivery to her home.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement arrived quickly and it was beautiful! I'd definitely order again.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order on-line. The plant was beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My plant arrived at the service very quickly. It was large and beautiful. great service. very, very pleased!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Perfect
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time even though it was a holiday when ordered. Very pleased
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers and vase were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and flowers were delivered on time and nice and fresh
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement you delivered to my office is beautiful. We have never had a complaint with any of the flowers we have gotten from Gail's Florist.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good customer service and timely delivery. My sister in law loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very good service. This town is lucky to have Gails Florist
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a flower arrangement and some candy sent to my Mom for Mother's Day and was told by my Mom that they were the nicest and prettiest flowers she had ever received! The delivery was right on time and everything about the flowers, candy and the delivery were exceptional! Thank you very much for your service as I will be using you for now on!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the flowers. I tried to come into your shop but being handicapped I couldn't get up the steps.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for mother's day, they delivered a day earlier than I had requested without telling me. I live out of town and had used another florist in the area and had been disappointed in the quality. My mom called and said the flowers were amazing and very beautiful. I will use this florist again.
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am very pleased with Gail's service. The flowers were just what I ordered for my mom. I would recommend Gail's every time.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was the perfect garden bouquet ever. I was so overwhelmed with sadness and emotion that Gail had to take over and get me through the order. I was very pleased when I got to the funeral home and saw this beautiful arrangement. Thank you Gail
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very easy site to use. Beautiful selections to choose. Delivered promptly.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

beautiful arrangement. was easy to place order and was delivered promptly
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Oglethorpe, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GAIL'S FLORIST AND GIFT SHOP
3083 Battlefield Pkwy
Fort Oglethorpe, GA. 30742
Local: (706) 861-5600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase